Library Closure

Effective immediately, Delburne Municipal Library is CLOSED until further notice. 

You can access our digital resources with your library card by visiting our eLibrary. Checked out items can be renewed online by logging into your account using your library card barcode and pin.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. 


Delburne Municipal Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Delburne. Library board meetings are open to the public and occur once a month on the first Thursday. Our current board chair is Tanya O'Donoghue and our library manager is Judy Nicklom.

Board Members

  • Tanya O'Donoghue (Chair)
  • Debbie Ellis (Vice Chair)
  • Darlene Dushanek (Municipal Council Rep)
  • Melanie Timms (Secretary)
  • Dawn McKenzie (Treasurer)
  • Lorna Goddard (Trustee)
  • Alice Lonsdale (Trustee)
  • Susan Tyndall